• a
  • a
  • a
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Thursday 30 November - Wednesday 27 December 2017

Shone Production Ltd in association with Middleton Arena hope you can join us this year for Sleeping Beauty - 'the pantomime of your dreams'.

The evil Carabosse curses princess Beauty to die on her 16th birthday. Thanks to Beauty’s fairy, she only falls into a deep sleep that can be ended with a kiss from her true love. Will her handsome prince come to her rescue and save the day?

This Manchester pantomime has both family and school showings during the day and in the evening with peak and off peak prices.  We are also offering a show on Christmas Eve to make your pre-Christmas celebrations truly special.

Book Your Manchester Pantomime 2017 at Middleton Arena Now

Visit our Events Calendar or ring the Box Office on 0300 303 8633 to book.

Ticket Type Price
Adult: £16 off-peak £18 peak £18.50 Xmas Eve
Children & Concessions: £14 off-peak £15 peak £16 Xmas Eve
Family ticket (2 adults & 2 children): £52 off-peak £56 peak £60 Xmas Eve 
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Thursday 30 November 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G)
Friday 1 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm – Opening Night
Saturday 2 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 3 December
Monday 4 December 10am (S&G) 1pm  (S&G)
Tuesday 5 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G)
Wednesday 6 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G)
Thursday 7 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G)
Friday 8 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm
Saturday 9 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 10 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 11 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G)
Tuesday 12 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm
Thursday 14 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) – 
Friday 15 December –  – 
Saturday 16 December 2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 17 December 1pm * 5pm *
Monday 18 December 10am 1pm  
Tuesday 19 December 10am 1pm  
Wednesday 20 December 2pm * 7pm *
Thursday 21 December 2pm * 7pm *
Friday 22 December 2pm * 7pm *
Saturday 23 December 2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 24 December 1pm ** 5pm **
Monday 25 December    
Tuesday 26 December 1pm * 5pm *
Wednesday 27 December 1pm *  

* Indicates peak performances ** Xmas Eve

All marked (S&G) are Schools & Groups performances and can only be booked by contacting the Box Office on 0300 303 8633.