• a
  • a
  • a
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Monday 3 December 2018 - Sunday 30 December 2018

After last year's record breaking production of Sleeping Beauty - Shone Productions in association with Middleton Arena hope you can join us this Christmas for our biggest, brightest, most magical Pantomime yet, Aladdin!

Watch our hero Aladdin, along with his mother Widow Twankey and his brother Wishee Washee, battle against the evil Abanazar and his plan to be master of the world!

With stunning scenery and lots of special effects, amazing costumes, fantastic music, hilarious jokes with lots of audience participation. 

Make all your wishes come true and book now for this years magical family fun pantomime Aladdin.

Book your Manchester Pantomime 2018 at Middleton Arena Now

Follow the link or ring the Box Office on 0300 303 8633 to book.

Opening Night offer - Friday 7 December at 7pm - all tickets: £10.50.

Ticket Type Price
Adult: £16 off-peak £18 peak £18.50 Xmas Eve
Children & Concessions: £14 off-peak £15 peak £16.50 Xmas Eve
Family ticket (2 adults & 2 children): £52 off-peak £56 peak £62 Xmas Eve 
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Monday 3 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Tuesday 4 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Wednesday 5 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Thursday 6 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Friday 7 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm Opening Night
Saturday 8 December - 2pm 7pm
Sunday 9 December - - -
Monday 10 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Tuesday 11 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Wednesday 12 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Thursday 13 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Friday 14 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm 
Saturday 15 December –  2pm 7pm
Sunday 16 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 17 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Tuesday 18 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm
Wednesday 19 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) 7pm 
Thursday 20 December 10am (S&G) 1pm (S&G) -
Friday 21 December - -
Saturday 22 December 2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 23 December 2pm * 7pm *
Monday 24 December 1pm ** 5pm **
Tuesday 25 December    
Wednesday 26 December 1pm * 5pm *
Thursday 27 December 2pm * 7pm *
Friday 28 December   2pm * 7pm *
Saturday 29 December   2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 30 December   1pm *  

* Indicates peak performances ** Xmas Eve

All marked (S&G) are Schools & Groups performances and can only be booked by contacting the Box Office on 0300 303 8633.


Ticket Information

Family Tickets

  • Family tickets consist of 2 adults and 2 children tickets only. Select the child seats from the drop-down lists, after you have selected your seats, and the system will automatically apply the family ticket discount.

Transaction and Ticket Fees

  • A transaction fee of 5% will be charged on all tickets purchased over the phone or via online transactions.

Group Tickets and Discounts

  • Please note that only one type of discount will be applied to any single booking
  • We will either apply a family ticket discount or a group discount but not both.