• a
  • a
  • a

Thursday 30 November - Wednesday 27 December 2017

Shone Production Ltd in association with Middleton Arena hope you can join us this year for Sleeping Beauty - 'the pantomime of your dreams'.

The evil Carabosse curses princess Beauty to die on her 16th birthday.

Thanks to Beauty’s fairy, she only falls into a deep sleep that can be ended with a kiss from her true love.

Will her handsome price come to her rescue and save the day?

buy-tickets

Buy tickets online or ring 0300 303 8633. (A transaction fee of £1.50 applies to online bookings plus a postage charge of £1.50 if required.)

Ticket Type Price
Adult: £16 off-peak £18 peak £18.50 Xmas Eve
Children & Concessions: £14 off-peak £15 peak £16 Xmas Eve
Family ticket (2 adults & 2 children): £52 off-peak £56 peak £60 Xmas Eve

Opening Night Offer

Friday 1 December 2017

All tickets £10.50

Schools & Groups: Please contact the Box Office on 0300 303 8633

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Thursday 30 November 10am 1pm
Friday 1 December 10am 1pm 7pm – Opening Night
Saturday 2 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 3 December
Monday 4 December 10am 1pm
Tuesday 5 December 10am 1pm
Wednesday 6 December 10am 1pm
Thursday 7 December 10am 1pm
Friday 8 December 10am 1pm 7pm
Saturday 9 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 10 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 11 December 10am 1pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am 1pm 7pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am 1pm 7pm
Thursday 14 December 10am 1pm – 
Friday 15 December –  – 
Saturday 16 December 2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 17 December 1pm * 5pm *
Monday 18 December 2pm * 7pm *
Tuesday 19 December 2pm * 7pm *
Wednesday 20 December 2pm * 7pm *
Thursday 21 December 2pm * 7pm *
Friday 22 December 2pm * 7pm *
Saturday 23 December 2pm * 7pm *
Sunday 24 December 1pm ** 5pm **
Monday 25 December    
Tuesday 26 December 1pm * 5pm *
Wednesday 27 December 1pm *  

* Indicates peak performances ** Xmas Eve